KML stands for High Tech Cabins

KML is one of the technology leaders in the field of special cabins. For many years, our name has stood for innovative system solutions for high-tech cabins in the most diverse areas of application. With the highest quality standards and a great willingness to innovate, we develop and manufacture cabins according to the individual specifications of our customers.

Company


Development and technology

All cabs are not the same. The requirements for modern cabin systems have changed considerably in the last few years. KML has not only kept pace, but has also developed numerous proven solutions for every application area in its modular system.

Development and technology


Sectors & Products

Whether container vehicles, machine and power plant control stations or mining operations: cabins from KML are in use all over the world, when the highest demands on material and technology are required.

Sectors & Products


News

Huge container gantry cranes for the port of Hamburg

KML gantry observation cabins support port logistics · Cooperation with Chinese manufacturer ZPMC

Compost turner from Austria equipped with KML cabins

SAFE CABIN WITH HIGH CONVENIENCE · Safe working environment in large waste and sewage sludge plants

LOCHMANN CABIN INNOVATION - INTERVIEW

More than 620.000 visitors from over 200 countries visited the world’s leading fair for construction machinery. Not only these facts exceeded all expectations, but also the positive feedback to the presentation of our common group.

High-tech cabins from KML

KML is one of the technology leaders in the field of special cabins. For many years, our name has been synonymous with innovative system solutions for high-tech cabins in a wide range of applications. With the highest quality standards and a great willingness to innovate, we develop and manufacture cabins according to the individual specifications of our customers.
 
KML offers complete solutions "Made in Germany", because all cabins are developed and manufactured exclusively in the house of KML. KML is a partner in demand worldwide for ready-to-plug-in cabin systems.

KML steht für High Tech Kabinen

KML zählt zu den Technologieführern im Bereich Spezialkabinen. Seit vielen Jahren steht unser Name für innovative Systemlösungen für Hightech-Kabinen in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen. Mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards und einer großen Innovationsbereitschaft entwickeln und fertigen wir Kabinen nach den individuellen Vorgaben unserer Kunden.

Unternehmen


Entwicklung und Technik

Kabine ist nicht gleich Kabine. Die Anforderungen an moderne Kabinensysteme haben sich in den letzten Jahren stark gewandelt. KML hat hierbei nicht nur Schritt gehalten, sondern zahlreiche ausgereifte Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsbereich in seinem Baukastensystem.

Entwicklung & Technik


Branchen & Produkte

Ob Container Handling, Fahrzeuge, Steuerstände oder Baumaschinen: Kabinen von KML befinden sich weltweit im Einsatz, wenn es um höchste Ansprüche an Material und Technik geht.

Branchen & Produkte


Aktuelles

KML-Eyecab Kabine auf Schwimmbaggern von Bell

Eyecab – das Leichtgewicht unter den KML-Kabinen – wurde für die Schneidsaug- Schwimmbagger des holländischen Unternehmens Bell adaptiert und produziert. Die modulare KML-Standardkabine in abgewandelter Form und angepasst an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden vereint Design, Funktionalität und Ergonomie und setzt zugleich neue Maßstäbe in Fragen der Belastbarkeit und Flexibilität. Die ideale Kabine zur Steuerung eines Schwimmbaggers.

ROBUSTE KABINEN FÜR DIE ARBEIT IM FORST

KML stattet Raupenträgerfahrzeuge von Prinoth aus

Riesige Containerbrücken für den Hamburger Hafen

Brückenaufsichtskabinen von KML unterstützen Hafenlogistik · Kooperation mit chinesischem Hersteller ZPMC

Hightech-Kabinen von KML

KML zählt zu den Technologieführern im Bereich Spezialkabinen. Seit vielen Jahren steht unser Name für innovative Systemlösungen für Hightech-Kabinen in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen.Mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards und einer großen Innovationsbereitschaft entwickeln und fertigen wir Kabinen nach den individuellen Vorgaben unserer Kunden.

KML bietet Komplettlösungen "Made in Germany", denn alle Kabinen werden ausschließlich im Hause KML entwickelt und hergestellt. Für steckfertig gelieferte Kabinensysteme ist KML ein weltweit gefragter Partner.